Reviews

Leave a Review


What people

Say about kelstech home service

Evelyn Dillon

Furniture Assembly

The tech did a great job, but I thought charging $50 to bring two boxes was a bit much!

Jun 11 2024
Testimonial Image


Jessica Pena

Outdoor Assembly

Excellent service the technician came on time and did a lovely 😍 job

May 28 2024
Testimonial Image


Chelsea Lux

Furniture Assembly

I was able to book the day before my TV stand assembly and have the service done the next morning. Olando was communicative with when he would arrive, arrived on time, and completed the assembly in less than an hour. I am very happy with the service and would definitely book again!

Oct 17 2023
Testimonial Image


Anita Samet

Furniture Assembly

Olando is amazing! He put an antique dresser back together with no written instructions or even a photo. I explained to him how it should look and he did it perfectly and in record time. I highly recommend him.

Oct 13 2023
Testimonial Image


Cathy D’Aniello

Furniture Assembly

Olando and his partner knew just how to take apart a heavy, difficult sleeper sofa, move it up a flight of stairs and reassemble it efficiently and correctly. They are pros! A pleasure to work with them, thank you!

Sep 14 2023
Testimonial Image


Tinamarie Cangemi

Furniture Assembly

I needed an electric fireplace assembled. I was told by friends and family it would take hours. I hired Kelstech and was able to get an appointment to fit my schedule. Orlando was prompt and efficient. He was right on time and managed to assemble the fireplace console within about an hour. He was very knowledgeable and reliable. I am so happy with Kelstech services and will using them for all my upcoming projects! Thank you Kelstech and Olando!

Sep 07 2023


Charlotte Calarco

Furniture Assembly

Great job. Very friendly assembler and everything came out great. Will definitely use this service again and recommend to friends and family.

Sep 02 2023
Testimonial Image


Anthony Mayes

T.V Mounting and Installation

Did a great job placing up a 65 inch Curve T.V. will definitely recommend and call again for any help

Jul 29 2023


Justina Tunstall

T.V Mounting and Installation

Amazing will hire him again

Jul 25 2023


Julia Horner

Furniture Assembly

This is what I call great service. The technician arrived on time and completed the job very quickly. He assembly three patio chairs. I highly recommend Olando.

Jun 25 2023
Testimonial Image


Carolyn Phang

Furniture Assembly

The service was great! Olando was very personable, professional, knowledgeable, and hard-working. Can't ask for much more than that.

Jun 22 2023
Testimonial Image


Dr. Young

TV Mount and Remote/Speaker Installation

I am very satisfied with the services rendered by Kelstech, LLC recently. Olando promptly replied to my initial inquiry about hiring him to dismount one TV, mount two TVs, and install the remote/speaker shelves. He provided a reasonable quote and timeframe for delivering the service. Olando arrived 10 mins early, which was great and what I consider professional and on time. He explained what he was doing throughout and responded to my clarifying questions. The quoted price was reasonable, did not change, and he provided high-quality service. I will certainly follow up with Kelstech, LLC for my future assembly and installation service needs, and I recommend you do too! Thanks, Dr. Young

Jun 19 2023


Fara Fequiere

Furniture Assembly

Olando was the person who fixed my furniture and he was very polite and fixed my furniture really fast. He had all the tools needed to fix my furniture. Thank you for your service.

Jun 07 2023
Testimonial Image


Alan Altschuler

Furniture Assembly

Great service and on time! Very dependable too!

Jun 03 2023
Testimonial Image


Erica Apfelbaum

Basketball Hoop Assembly

Anthony Was very respectful on time did excellence work

May 29 2023


Russ in Manchester

Skeeball game assembly

Olando did a fabulous job! He was fast and efficient. I highly recommend him and the Kelstech company. They were recommended to me by a friend and I pleased to continue the chain of recommendations! You will not be disappointed.

May 23 2023


Victoria Wilde

Fitness Equipment Assembly

I had a recumbent exercise bike that I contemplated assembling myself. This is my first time on Thumbtack and if every job goes this way, I will be amazed. Olando called me within minutes of me requesting for service. I made an appointment with him for a few days later. He confirmed with me via text at least two times prior to the appointment and also on the day of. I was very impressed because that is rare. He was very prompt, very professional and he assembled the unit with ease. Worth every penny! I will definitely use Kelstech Home Service again and highly recommend using them! ****

May 15 2023


Barbara

Furniture assrmbly

Good job! Very reliable and very good communication!

May 12 2023


Zack Campbell

T.V Mounting and Installation

I really appreciate the attention to detail and work ethic Kelstech provides. So glad I found them!

May 12 2023
Testimonial Image


Raj M

Garbage Disposal Installation

Pretty smooth. Orlando stopped by and replaced my old garbage disposal with a new one in less than 30 mins! He knew what he was doing. Nice gentleman, punctual, and easy to deal with.

May 11 2023


Patrick Onge

Furniture Assembly

Orlando is a wizard! He put our bed frame together in 30 minutes. We were more than impressed. Highly recommend and will you use his services again when needed!

May 10 2023


Courtney Gold

Furniture Assembly

Very fast and great work assembling 6 chairs and 3 tables - rocking chairs and chaise lounges!

May 06 2023


Michael Jara

Fitness Equipment Assembly

Installed my treadmill and did great work. 5/5 service.

Apr 27 2023


Lakeiska Mitchell

T.V Mounting & Installation

The gentleman that arrived was knowledgeable, punctual, and kind. He did a great job reviewing the mount that I selected before leaving. Also, he recommended other useful accessories in the future. I highly recommend. Thank you for your service.

Apr 13 2023


Frances Burrier

Furniture Assembly

He was on time and professional. He put together a desk in 40mins that I have been putting off for 2 months because I know it would have taken me 4 hours.

Mar 20 2023


H Ulay

Furniture Assembly

Orlando knew exactly what to be done he was quick, efficient also pleasant.

Mar 17 2023


Tawana Mcnair

Tv mounting and Installation

Was very responsive and helpful with the installing and uninstalling process! The work was extremely professionally done and I used the service it’s both moves.

Mar 12 2023


Madino Mohamed

Tv mounting and installation

Excellent service, he came on time with a good personality and my tv was up on the wall within an hour

Mar 12 2023


Sherri Little

Fitness Equipment Assembly

I employed Orlando to assemble a treadmill for me. He was great. Wast going and careful and informative. Highly recommend

Mar 08 2023


Julia Padua

Fitness Equipment Assembly

The treadmill was assembled and he was wonderful explaining the features on my Nordic track as well as setting up my IFIT app. which I had no idea how to do.

Mar 04 2023


Philip Ziel

T.V Mounting and Installation

Actually got here early, setup, and was done. Excellent work!

Feb 27 2023


Charlie

Dresser Assembly

Kelstech was very successful, I was struggling with this 7 drawer dresser for weeks he came and got the job done in under 60 minutes was very impressed everything was installed correctly he didn’t even hesitate instructions this guy knows exactly what he is doing I highly recommend!

Feb 11 2023


Erin Huber

T.V mounting service

Kelstech was very responsive and made an appointment with me to mount my TV. They came to the house on time and mounted our 85” TV for us. They also had the best price in the area. Thank you!

Feb 06 2023


Cedric clemons

Garbage Disposal Installation

Thanks for the garbage disposal installation .really appreciate you guiding me to home depot to get the right product excellent workmanship

Feb 05 2023


Karen Michelson

Indoor-Furniture Assembly

Orlando is a 5 star technician

Jan 20 2023
Testimonial Image


Tim Gray

Furniture Assembly

The service man did an amazing job assembling difficult drawers, night stands, dining room set, bar stools, and also was able to hang shelving and curtain rods, all which came out perfectly! He was extremely quick and professional. Will absolutely use again!

Jan 19 2023


Harold Poster

Tv Mounting And Installation

Super guy. Very experienced and pleasant

Jan 19 2023


Jason wells

Fitness equipment assembly

Very pleased. I contacted him to just set up a power cage. But the day before I also received an adjustable bench. Agreed to do both anyway. There was a hiccup in the bench assembly, but he came right back and fixed it. No worries at all!

Jan 17 2023


Robert Jones

Mounting tv & glass shelves

The installer did a perfect job. Excellent service and installation. Recommend Kelstech for all service

Jan 17 2023


Opal Mya

TV Mount

Was polite & efficient, and mounted my tv perfectly.

Jan 17 2023


Raini Adams

Fitness Equipment Assembly

Thankful for Orlando being a professional, reliable and knowledgable handyman. I will continue requesting his service for everything i need to be assembled in the future.

Dec 31 2022
Testimonial Image


Mekhai

Mounting a tv

Did amazing work very understanding

Dec 28 2022


Sean

TV Mounting

Very easy to book appointment. Service was excellent, very satisfied.

Dec 20 2022


Monica Blazic

Assebling a crib

Very competent and resourceful . Patient and flexible with changes in work assignment . Hiring again next week.

Dec 17 2022


Rhonda

Assemble exercise equipment

December 16, 2022 Excellent service and price. The technician arrived on time even in pouring rain. Had all his own tools, thoroughly assembled the equipment and then showed me some of its features. He even advised me on what needed to be done to fix some other exercise equipment I was having problems with. Very highly recommend this company.

Dec 16 2022


Elizabeth Mosier

Indoor-Furniture Assembly

assembled, Olando is your guy! He has put together numerous items for me, including some complicated IKEA pieces. He is extremely talented, professional, and very competitively priced. He is also great with communicating arrival times and is always punctual, which is so appreciated these days when no one has time to wait around for someone who may or may not show up! I just moved to the Bristol CT area and will continue to hire Olando as needs arise. I highly recommend!!!

Dec 16 2022
Testimonial Image


Rich

Tv mount

Orlando from Kelstech arrived to my home on time and on short notice to swap a tv had an existing mount in place. He could have easily swapped the tv in to the existing mount and be on his way. He brought to my attention how high the existing mount was over over our fire place and sugguested a better position for better neck relief. He also discovered the existing mount was done incorrectly and was prone to failure due shoddy install. A+++ professional experience all the way. Thank you!!! I truly appreciated Orlando's care and attention to detail. He

Dec 12 2022


Lesley Harrison

Flatscreen TV mount

Verified time and date prior to service. Arrived promptly, did his job well, and answered my questions.

Dec 10 2022


Karen Scully

Indoor-Furniture Assembly

The technician arrived on time, undid the mistakes I’d made trying to assemble my furniture, and completed the job quickly. A seamless experience!

Dec 07 2022
Testimonial Image


AD

Television mounting and installation

Olando was great. He was in time, knowledgeable, polite and worked fast. I will be using him again.

Dec 06 2022


Villamar Family

Office Furniture Assembly

We have used Olando’s services twice now and he has provided excellent and fast service on both occasions. He is punctual and professional. It would have taken us an entire day to disassemble our home office and reassemble it at our new office space, but with Olando’s help, we did it in one afternoon! Olando also assembled my husband’s work desk and mobile TV stand, the same day. Thanks, Kelstech, for saving us precious time during our office move!

Dec 06 2022


Kim Holmes

Large TV wall mounting

Olando is incredibly pleasant, professional, and skilled. I was very impressed with how efficient he was and the quality of all the detail he did in the job for me. I will have many more jobs for him and I recommend him without reservation as a fabulous alternative to the always overpriced and no more effective or efficient Best Buy Geek Squad.

Dec 06 2022


Mai M

Wall Mount

Very knowledgeable, fast, and clean. Removed our old mount and recommended the best placement for new 65 inch tv.

Nov 28 2022


Katherina

Putting together 6 pieces dinner table

Quick, on time, clean, will use again, Highly recommended

Nov 26 2022


Bob

TV mounted on wall

60" television on wall , prices are good and service excellent!

Nov 25 2022


Robert T.

Installation of cabinets

Orlando assembled four bookshelves units in cut time and the price was reasonable and fair. He is a polished professional and I will call him for home service before anyone else.

Nov 25 2022


Jackie Robinson

Television mount on wall.

Tech arrives as scheduled. Completed work and left area clean and in order.

Nov 25 2022


Stephen Oling

Furniture assembly

Everything went smoothly on the assembly of a bed/dresser/desk and shelves. Olando was professional/attentive to any and all questions and requests.

Nov 08 2022


Felicia

Assemble Exercise Bike

Great service, prompt and friendly. I highly recommend this company. Orlando is great.

Nov 05 2022


Tonya Younger

Assembled a bed

The assembler was prompt, polite, and did in a very timing manner I was pleased

Nov 01 2022


Jay

TV mounting

Tv is mounted. Fast work

Nov 01 2022


Rizwan Ahmad

Crib assembly, mounted TVs

Orlando, came and mounted our TV’s in our new apartment and assembled many household items including a crib. He stayed longer than was originally expected and was great through our whole experience. Would highly recommend hiring him for assembly of household major items like exercise equipment and mounting of TV’s. He services were well worth it and gave me piece of mind

Oct 26 2022


Donna Giuffrida

Basketball hoop assembly

Orlando set up a Basketball hoop for us. He did an excellent job. I highly recommend him. He answered my request within minutes and was able to squeeze me in which I appreciated! You won’t be disappointed.

Oct 22 2022


Rushane D.

Fireplace TV Mount

Excellent service, Olando installed a 75” TV above my fire place. I didn’t have all the equipment for my old TV mount and he provided the extra bolts I was missing. He neatly routed the cables and they were able to accommodate me for a same day request.

Oct 21 2022


J H Becker

Assembly carts

Jason is very professional, efficient, and knows what he is doing. And, nice.

Oct 20 2022


Kalika Edwards

Indoor-Furniture Assembly

The service was in a timely manner and professionally done.

Oct 17 2022
Testimonial Image


Roseann M. Iuvone

Furniture assembly

Highly (and impressively ) skilled. Great communication- efficient, polite, professional and removed all the boxes for me!

Oct 14 2022


Margaret Becker

Assembly of exercise equipment

Olando was great… replied to my inquiry right away, set an appointment and came out to my home in a few days. Arrived right on time and assembled a Pilates machine that was too complicated for me to assemble. Very pleasant and professional. Cost was very reasonable, in fact, less than other services had quoted me. I highly recommend Olando and would definitely hire him again!

Oct 14 2022


Gina

Kitchen rolling cart assembly

Olando did a great job putting the cart together. He showed up on time and had no issues putting the cart together.

Oct 07 2022


Javed

Mounting TV on the wall

Orlando came on a Sunday to help me with my home. His work was meticulous and clean. He is my personal favorite from now on.

Oct 02 2022


Jason Brown

Furniture Assembly

I highly recommend this guys. They did a job no other company I called wanted to do, they were on time and quick. Price wise: worth every penny.

Oct 02 2022
Testimonial Image


Ru5

Customer

Prompt, great interpersonal skills. Will definately use again!

Oct 01 2022


Frank

Customer

Good job. Olando was prompt, courteous, helpful and professional. I highly recommend him.

Oct 01 2022


Kristal Mcgreggor

T.V Mounting and Installation & Furniture Assembly

Olando was amazing. Very professional, prompt, and efficient. He did a great job assembling my tv stand and then mounting it to the wall. Highly recommend Kelstech services!

Oct 01 2022


Catherine Schuster

Sauna Assembly

Kelstech put together our Clearlight Sanctuary 3 sauna. We received good communications about when they would be there, payment went according to plan, and I promptly received a receipt. They did an excellent job putting together the sauna and demonstrating that it was working

Oct 01 2022


Christina Arango

Furniture Assembly

Very professional and affordable..was even able to come out same day..will definitely be calling back when I need help

Oct 01 2022


Anna Georgiadis

Furniture Assembly

Olando assembled 3 pieces of furniture for my daughter in her apartment at UConn. He was such a patient and kind man and did a wonderful job with the furniture. I would definitely use him again in the future. Five stars!

Oct 01 2022


James Patulak

Fitness equipment Assembly

I purchased a used treadmill that had to be taken apart to move. Olando did a fantastic job assembling back together. No chance I could have done it. Olando was very professional and a pleasure to speak with. I highly recommend this service.

Oct 01 2022


Jamie Lefebvre

T.V Mounting and Installation

Wonderful experience and customer service! Timely, organized, quick, and very fair price! We even had to reschedule because the first time we didn’t have all of the parts (we thought we did, but there were pieces missing in the box) and they didn’t even give us a hard time! Rescheduled without an issue, came back and the TV went right up centered over the fireplace. We love it and would definitely call on them again if we need service in the future

Oct 01 2022


Keith Graves

T.V Mounting and Installation

The service was great. I was able to book an appointment the same day for them to come hang my son’s tv. Orlando Was right on time and the TV was up after only being here for 30 minutes. I can’t say enough good things about them and I will be using them again for other TV mounting needs I will have. I highly recommend them

Oct 01 2022


Micheal Montano

Garbage Disposal Installation

Orlando was very prompt, got right to work and installed the garbage disposal very quickly. Orlando was very pleasant and knowledgeable.

Oct 01 2022


Latoya Henry

T.V Mounting and Installation

I’m very happy with the service provided from this company, my Technician was Orlando and he was very professional , he mounted my TV ( 75” ) in the exact spot that I wanted , it looks so good🙌🏾.

Oct 01 2022